10 Things on my bucket list

Bucket lists are a lot of fun to make, you can make bucket lists as creative as you like. A bucket list is a list of things you’d like to do before you die. Here are ten things on my bucket list that I have yet to complete.

1. DO SOMETHING TERRIFYING

I hate being scared, I hate the feeling it reminds me of what it is like to live with anxiety, I hope to overcome this disorder in my future, I’m working really hard to, but I would like to do something terrifying. For example: I could try to overcome my greatest fear and hold a bird, I could go on one of th scariest ghost walks in the world. I will do something absolutely terrifying and I’ll make it out alive.

2. SPEAK THREE LANGUAGES FLUENTLY

I can only speak English fluently however I am learning French and am quite apt, I plan to become fluent in this within the next couple of years. I also want to learn another, maybe German or Spanish.

3. GO SCUBA DIVING

I would love to go scuba diving, I’d also love to visit the Great Barrier Reef, the colours look amazing!

Dive.JPG

4. SPONSOR A CHILD’S WISH FOR THE MAKE A WISH FOUNDATION

When I have a stable job and my finances are stable I would love to sponsor a wish, this is probably the one I want to do the most, I love children and I want to do everything I can to spread joy.

5. MOVE DRASTICALLY FAR AWAY

I’m bored with England, I want to see the world. When I finish school I plan to move at least 1000 miles away probably in either the USA or Australia.

6. BUILD A SCHOOL IN AN AFRICAN COUNTRY

I know a lot of people do this, there are a lot of programmes that make this happen, I plan to go out for around six months, I’d love to get to know the lives of other children around the world and help in any way I can.

7.  START A FAMILY

When I grow up I hope to get married and have a couple of children, I would spoil them. If I couldn’t have my own kids I’d definitely adopt.

8. VISIT EVERY CONTINENT

Travelling is a must for me, it would be cool to travel the world alone and then again with my best friend, a significant other and children, the changes and differences would make the entire journey wonderful.

World

9. SAVE A LIFE

I would like a career in medical science, I want to contribute to the cure of a disease. I want to change someones outlook on life, I want them to love the world as much as I do, on their own terms. I would just like to save someones life.

10. FOLLOW MY DREAMS

My dreams are one of the three most important things to me in the world, the only way I’d give them up is for love but then again shouldn’t they be pushing me to follow my dreams? I know I would be. NEVER GIVE UP ON YOUR DREAMS!

So, these were ten things on my bucket list, I have an old bucket list from last year, I might make a post on that and see how they compare. Blog posts will be every Sunday now 🙂

Leave a Reply

