A poem: How do I really feel // The cycle

I feel so broken that its only when I look at you that I feel like I stop breaking.

I feel alone.

I feel so alone that its only when I look at you that I feel like I stop wishing.

I feel damaged.

I feel so damanged that its only when I look at you that I feel like I start flying.

I feel pure,

I feel so pure when I look at you, so pure that I feel like I start smiling.

I feel love,

I feel so much love when I look at you, so much love that I feel like I start pining.

I feel lost.

Leave a Reply

